HSailorMoon's Blog

I am torn

Posted on: May 21, 2008

I haven’t been using blogger that much lately… as can be seen by my few entries~

I have been using ravelry a ton~~~ since I signed up for it and got the idea of blogger after seeing all these knitting blogs on blogger.

But I mostly write in my livejournal
http://hsailormoon.livejournal.com/

about stuff… and I don’t post much on knitting there (other then the ocasional side note of my ❤ for knitting).

I need to take more photos etc of my current knitting to put on here, but also put up on ravelry! Gosh I love ravelry, it makes things so much easier! 😀

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

