HSailorMoon's Blog

Then my Jimmy

Posted on: June 18, 2008


jimmya, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

So of course I have to throw in a photo of my Jimmy~ I love him so much!

It is going to be a 3 year anniversary come June 24th! About a week away, I can’t believe it, it’s great.

After this photo a women offered to take a photo of us together, she ‘thought’ she took it, but didn’t, so I didn’t feel like asking her to do so again. Ah well. Oh this was taken at the Angels game, we walked around the entire stadium to see what was around and looked at this pretty fountain.

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Flickr Photos

