HSailorMoon's Blog

Cannot focus

Posted on: November 25, 2008


IMG_7723, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

… Yet again.

I have homework to do… that is stupid easy… I woke up early… and made lunch, snacks, and got presents to donate for beta gamma phi… but did not sit and do my homework!

Heck I even sat in bed and worked on the newly started scarf, for my friend Andrew. Its Vanna’s Choice in Olive… however the thickness of the yarn I used for Andrianne’s scarf (in same yarn but in Burgundy) is different!?!?! O.o; Andrew’s is thinner…. or something… I dunno. I am going to wash Andrianne’s scarf and such to see if it will lose-en it up and make it a bit softer. So we will see.

– – –
I don’t want to do my reading, marginalia, notes, and then representative letter~~~~ I just do not want to do any of the homework. u.u; I am such a baby.

My brain is all scrambled. ttyl.<3

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Flickr Photos

