HSailorMoon's Blog

Norwegian Purl!

Posted on: December 15, 2008

Look what I can do!

I can make videos!!! 😀 And put them on youtube! 😀

About Norwegian purling (my knitting method)! 😀

Fun stuff~ Plus Duo made a guest appearance in it too!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DkwcejowiI

Plus!!! 😀

I finished Andrew’s and Adrianne’s scarves! ^^*

scarves wflash

If you want to see the other photos, they are on my ravelry page.
http://www.ravelry.com/people/HSailorMoon

4 Responses to "Norwegian Purl!"

Lovely scarves. I’ll have to check out your video soon.Thanks for stopping by my blog. I thought the Cocoa swap would be fun too! Glad to share.

Irish Hiking Scarves right? Lovely colours.

No, actually Palindrome scarves. ;D Its reversible.

Oooh, deceivingly so much like the Irish Hiking Scarf!

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Flickr Photos

