HSailorMoon's Blog

The Knit Kit

Posted on: January 25, 2009

OH! MA! GOD!

I need like seriously!!!… Five of these!!!! No Joke!
Please don’t let them be like a hundred dollars a pop… otherwise… yeah what financial aid. (lol jk… maybe).

Man kind has not let me down. ❤

I am super tired… and am going to go to bed soon. I had a nice date with Jimmy today~ 🙂

Wait…I just noticed it said estimated price… 20 bucks! Amazing~ Yeah… I want this~ Hmm… birthday? May… might work out.

Oh also, click photo to link of the product.

2 Responses to "The Knit Kit"

Hmm. Wonder if it comes in a crochet version?

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

