HSailorMoon's Blog

swim swim

Posted on: January 29, 2009

IMG_8873IMG_8873, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

I want to go swimming in THAT~

I am sitting here in front of the library next to the coffee shop with Jimmy.

The water here is a ‘reflection pool’. It’s pretty and everything… but I want to swimming~~ in it~… but its like 4 inches deep I think, tops~. So its just for looking at.

– – – Also.. the woman on the right… in the multi stripe vest… I think it is totally hand knitted… and I think she did it herself~ Noro of course~ ;D

Ok time for Jimmy and I to figure out where we are going to go eat on campus… it’s a tough choice with all three locations u.u; (sarcasm)

Leave a Reply

