HSailorMoon's Blog

Scarves IN ACTION! ;D

Posted on: February 3, 2009


red and green scarves, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

I am not sure if I ever posted the photo that Andrew and Adrienne took of themselves wearing my scarves…

So I thought since I showed you what they were like in progress… why not show you as the final product! Being used! xD

It is so rewarding to get a photo like this! 😀 I miss them~
– – –
Back to class… I got a 27 out of 30 on my first lecture quiz… so I should keep it up… and get back to paying attention.
– – –
Oh I forgot too, twitter… I have one. Add me, screen name is HSailorMoon (surprise surprise) lol. I use twitter once in a blue moon.

Leave a Reply

