HSailorMoon's Blog

‘stolen’ scarf

Posted on: February 7, 2009


stolen scarf, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

Say it with me.

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW…

This is Andrew’s sister after they went and saw Coraline in 3D (which Jimmy and I are going to see tomorrow).

Is not this photo ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!! OMG! xD I want his sister~ She is so cute!!!!!

. . . She has good taste in knitted wear~ ;D hehe.
– – –
Alright, that made my heard all super warm and fuzzy… I need to show this photo to my mom in the amount of cute in it~ then go to bed!

CBEST TOMORROW!!!!! XD It is going to be freezing cold… I shall be prepared!

Leave a Reply

