HSailorMoon's Blog

Play Dead

Posted on: February 18, 2009


plydead, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

Play Dead Duo~~~~ Ohhhh Good Kitty!!!!! xD
– – – I caught her in mid roll in an attempt to be cute. Yeah, didn’t happen. Just funny.

– – –

Now if I could just do this for my next oh, I dunno, dozen presentations/group work for my classes… and lesson plans and papers for the rest of the semester~ Oh I would be set.

Oh to have a life of a cat… actually… Duo is always so stressed… lol that is why her belly is weird looking… she never stops grooming… we think it is because of stress for her. I don’t know. I still love my hair-less kitty~
– – –

Off to go write a paper for history… class is within an hour. Boo.

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Flickr Photos

