HSailorMoon's Blog

Think one thing… then another

Posted on: March 9, 2009


IMG_9214, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

I had a wonderful weekend… I throughly enjoyed it.

Got to see Watchmen… good movie, I liked it, in Imax.

Jimmy came over, I got my lovely sock yarn (and intend to buy more come paycheck! xD) in the mail.

Was able to visit Aunt Jennie on Sunday. 

Bought a make up kit thingy~ which I am enjoying.

– – –
Getting ready for bed last night… realizing I have a paper/draft to write… and Nothing~

So I decide I can do it before the class… at 3:30pm… no problem, I can think then.

Won’t be too hard… I have an easy week this week…

Then Monday rolls along… and the pile of stuff I have to get done for school just keeps getting bigger and bigger.

I thought one thing and it was flipped upside down… I am so tired… already. I need spring break to come asap.
(Photo taken on campus)

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

