HSailorMoon's Blog

Iphonesushi

Posted on: March 31, 2009


Iphonesushi, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

This photo was taken by Jimmy when we went to Sumo:Japanese Restaurant this past Saturday for dinner. He ordered the sushi, I tried it… as seen in the photo.

He picked smoked Salmon… and Yellow Tail… I think I was trying the yellow tail…. which was tolerable… I tried half of the smoked salmon… omfg… it tasted like the smell of a well used aquarium(I worked in one for a semester two years ago… yeah the smell is distinct…. especially the seaweed).

If ever in doubt order… just get the dumplings… I did and omg they were good! ;D
– – –
Finishing the toe up monkeys today… I am finishing the second cuff ribbing… and then will do the sew off binding and will be done! ^^*

One more day left of Spring Break… bummer… but then that means there is only 7 weeks left of the semester… I guess that is tolerable… then I will have a lovely long summer break! 😀

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Flickr Photos

