HSailorMoon's Blog

Re-charge

Posted on: April 8, 2009


isladtilted, originally uploaded by hsailormoon.

I went to bed early yesterday… and I am still not fully ‘awake’… I need more hours worth of sleep.

I just want to skip all my classes and stay home in bed. Yet, most of my classes are 1 day a week… and if I do that… well then I would be in trouble.
– – –

I want to get some work on my pomatomus socks~ It is midway through the April KAL… and I have only worked on them for one day~. I need to print up the pattern and get some head way done on it! πŸ˜€
– Time to go back to homework. At least it is simple stuff~ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

