HSailorMoon's Blog

Hello Crack~

Posted on: June 20, 2009

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=25511326

I went and bought my very first spindle (top whorl) and roving set/kit!!!! 😀 I’ve known of this etsy seller for awhile… and decided… this morning is the day I will buy it! 😀 Plus it is super pretty too!

My new spindle kit!

I am excited!~ I cannot wait for it to come… and… now I have to stop typing and get ready… time for more moving of stuff~ (We are all helping some family friends in moving~).
– – –
…. *whine*…. I want to spinnnnnnnnn. >.>; I hope I like it lol.
Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

