HSailorMoon's Blog

Newbie

Posted on: September 4, 2010

Well, I thought I would give wordpress a try in the blogging world. The boyfriend has been talking a lot about getting a site up for himself and we got into a discussion about blogging and how we do not like the previous sites we used. So here is when I decided to give wordpress a try, at least with importing the blogger journal of my knitting for the most part.

Red notepad

Now what does this have to do with knitting, since I just mentioned it. Other than being adorable and in a lovely red color~ Well, if you have been visiting Ravelry’s shop lately, you will get the comparison.

I bought this! šŸ˜€

Calm knitting

I wish I could have bought the metal red note holder too at Barnes n Noble, but I would much rather spend that 9 dollars on framing this beautiful poster! I cannot wait to receive it in the mail and put it up in my room!

~

Now, a bit of geek banter. I am writing this entry on my Palm Pre, via a webOS application. Poster. I have to say, for 2 bucks… I am really liking it! I still have a bit to figure Out In How To use it… I just figured out how to use the bold, italise, and underline options. Innnterrreeessstttiinnggg.

Thumbs up thus far! šŸ™‚

I would love to show you some of my knitting wips, but my cat, Duo, has taken my lap captive…
And I must surrender and go back to sleep. šŸ˜‰

Duo bed

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

