HSailorMoon's Blog

My Evening

Posted on: September 7, 2010

To make a case, for my small mp3 player with room enough to stuff the headphones as well.

CIMG0060


With left over sock yarn from my first skein of Tofutsies!

A size F (3.75mm) crochet hook is in order.

– – – Also… ~$4 for a ‘tall’ frappuccino from starbucks… is wildly expensive. (I have a gift card) … oh and it is a Mocha Toffee frappuccino.

(I had to google how to spell frappuccino… and whoever came up with the spelling of this… ice blended drink… must have been on one heck of a sugar rush… because it is just a weird word when you spell it out. :/ )

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Flickr Photos

