HSailorMoon's Blog

Cute things

Posted on: September 8, 2010

So I thought I would make a post, nothing focused in particular.

I wanted to share a few cute things, around my desk.

hello kitties small

These are a few of them. 🙂 Adorable Hello Kitty charms, I guess you can call them that. Let’s see. All of them are from Japan, via Jimmy and his trip there this last winter, except the far right one, with the brown hair, that one I bought at AX this year. The lotus flower kitty and maid with red glasses glasses came off of a pen and mechanical pencil, which I have elsewhere.

The only downside to all of this…I do not have a cell phone that can hold a charm, ie the small loop of plastic to thread a cord like these through. So I have them placed through out my desk, I even have one in my car on my visor. I am happy that I can place a charm on my WoW Authenticator (from Blizzcon 08 I believe) and my new mp3 player a Philips GoSpark 2 gig I got off of Woot.com. I bought it because it came with two audible download credits… and I downloaded the audio book of A Short History of Nearly Everything to this player. (link: http://www.audible.com/pd?asin=B002V0KFPW) It is 17 + hours long and I am thrilled to have it on a small device I can take with  me, since it does not seem like there will be a Palm WebOs application for it any time soon (ie not at all).

Then the cute adorable figure to the left, is from the Anime Gurren Laugan,Nia, that I also bought at AX this year. I love it! 😀

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

